Latest Products http://www.fineelevators.in Latest Products 16-04-27 en-us http://www.fineelevators.in Automatic Passenger Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/automatic-passenger-lift.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We design our Automatic Passenger Lift with utmost precision using high grade raw material, innovative technology and advanced tools. Adhering to the industry standards and guidelines, our Automatic Passenger Lift is luxury addition to any multi-story home. Manual Passenger Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/manual-passenger-lift.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Passenger Lifts are widely used in all commercial and private sectors. We design and develop Manual Passenger Lift using superior quality raw materials and advanced technology that gives grip engine depending on the machine area position. Hospital Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/hospital-lift.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Lifts are specifically designed to carry patients other hospital equipments from one place to another. Adhering to the strict industry guidelines and standards, we design our Hospital lifts with advanced technology and high grade raw materials. Glass Capsule Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/glass-capsule-lift.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Capsule Lift is a luxurious and stylish addition in any building, mall etc. We are a renowned Glass Capsule Lift Manufacturer and Supplier in Delhi (India). We specially design and develop our Glass Capsule Lift as per the customer’s specifications and requirements. Goods cum Passenger Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/goods-cum-passenger-lift.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and supplier of Goods cum Passenger Lift in Delhi (India). Our Good cum Passenger Lift is designed with utmost precision by our highly quality engineers using quality equipment and advanced technology. Automated Car Parking Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/automated-car-parking-lift.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Automated Car Parking Lift is ideally used for vertical car parking places such as automobile show rooms, multi-level parking facilities, rooftop parking, etc. where there is shortage of space. Hydraulic Scissor Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/hydraulic-scissor-lift.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Hydraulic Scissor Lift to customers all over India. Our Hydraulic Scissor Lift is flexible and can work effectively in harsh conditions. Kitchen Lift http://www.fineelevators.in/kitchen-lift.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our experienced engineers, we are designing Kitchen Lifts/Dumb Elevators using high grade raw materials and advanced technology. Kitchen Lift is used for moving various small dishes and items in kitchens of hotels etc.